How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DC Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex N., Waukesha, WI 11 Apr 2017
If I could give DC Motors a higher rating, I would. John Rodriguez (sales manager) made my buying experience the best I've ever had. I took quite a risk buying my dream car sight unseen to have it shipped to Wisconsin, but it was everything it appeared and more. John gave me his personal phone numbe...r and told me to text or call any time I had questions, which I did quite a bit (sorry John)...he even got back to me on his day off! The price was extremely fair for the vehicle I purchased, he worked with me on shipping, and he over-nighted every document I needed so that I could drive the car the minute it arrived. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience and if you're looking for your dream car, please do yourself a favor and purchase from DC. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Smoke B., North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 11 Apr 2017
Bought my Corvette Stingray from DC Motors. Found them online. Drove from North Hollywood, Nice place, fair price, very satisfied.
5 rate
Yelp
Charles H., Palmdale, CA 11 Apr 2017
I just purchased a 2014 Audi R8 from John at DC Motors. The customer service is top notch and always had a fast response back when emailing or calling or texting. They make the process smooth and never once were they pushy in selling me a car. They treated me with respect and they do not procrastina...te.  Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie F., Los Angeles, CA 11 Apr 2017
I want to Thank John Rodriguez aka J-Rod. In all honesty I have never had such a great experience in purchasing a vehicle. I've purchased 4 vehicles in the past 10yrs and I have to say this experience was the best one. From the first day I called till the day I signed docs. His professionalism excee...ded my expectations. As a Mortgage Lender I'm all about great communication and service. John did that and Surpass. I will Highly recommend John Rodriguez to any new buyer. On top of that. Their selection on vehicles is amazing. I was 7 days from My Bday and John deliver my Beautiful Blue Z06 on that day. Priceless !! Thank you John for your amazing service. Wish you the Best Bud. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark V., Torrance, CA 11 Apr 2017
I hate car buying because of the sales people. They always try to get me to by a car even if it is the wrong color, or year, etc.; they just want to meet a quota. So, I checked out DC Motors. I found a car on line and contacted Todd. He was very helpful and accommodating. He didn't just try to sell ...me a car, he showed me the car I wanted, I took a test drive, and we discussed price. The car was in very nice condition, and very fairly priced. He didn't want to just sell me a car, he wanted to sell me a car that I wanted. There was no pressure, no sales tactics. Just honestly wanting to sell me the car that I wanted. And today I bought it. I'm so happy with it. Great car, detailed nicely, all ready for me. Todd was great. I highly recommend DC motors, and dealing with Todd. I will be back and I'm recommending my friends to go there too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julian M., Orange, CA 11 Apr 2017
Doug and Todd are amazing, three times I have dealt with them in purchasing a exotic car and all three times they were honest and fair!!
5 rate
Yelp
Mauricio S., Canyon Country, CA 11 Apr 2017
Can't say enough good things about these guys! Super happy with the car,  the service,  the follow up. They made the process so easy and pleasant!Highly recommend doing business here! Thanks Gents!
5 rate
Yelp
J. L., Laguna Niguel, CA 11 Apr 2017
I have been buying cars at DC Motors for many years.  I have always had a great experience. Doug, Todd and Cliff have always been straight and have offered good value.  I have never had any problem with any of the cars that I have purchased here including Ferraris, Porsches, Bentley, Mercedes etc....  I can recommend them without exception. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason P., San Diego, CA 11 Apr 2017
I researched this place on Yelp and read a previous recommendation for John. I contacted him prior and drove up from San Diego to meet him on a weekend to check out an exotic car. I went up prepared for some heavy sales pressure and felt totally comfortable as soon as I met him. He was extremely hel...pful and with no pressure. Take our advice, ask for John! Only gave 4 stars since I haven't purchased a car yet. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
John M., Knoxville, TN 11 Apr 2017
I had been searching for a low mileage 2013 BMW X5M for about a month when DC Motors advertised a vehicle that more than ticked all the boxes.  In fact, the car was in great shape and priced very fairly.  The online photos showed a near perfect car, but we all know how pictures can be misleading. ... Since I literately live across the country in Tampa, Florida, a quick trip to the showroom was not going to happen.  I contacted Todd Rowsell and expressed my interest in the vehicle, he assured me that the vehicle was everything that it appeared to be, and he even negotiated on price since he knew I would have the additional cost of shipping the vehicle.  Like you, I read the reviews on the dealership trying get a better idea of DC Motors.  Ultimately, I decided to trust my instincts and go ahead with the purchase.  I can't tell you how happy I am that I did!  Not that there weren't a few moments, (while waiting for the car), when I wondered if I'd done the right thing - but once the vehicle was delivered all my fears were alleviated.   The entire process was effortless; Todd and the staff took care of everything, financing, registration and even shipping.  I have given DC Motors a five star rating because they have met and exceeded my expectations in every way.  In a world where trust and integrity are often lacking, Todd and the staff at DC Motors, are great examples of these traits!  I would emphatically recommend them to family and friends alike.  They have a life-long customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.