How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DC Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike D., Orange, CA 11 Apr 2017
I will only give the 4 stars but will change it to 5 once I decide to buy something.  I will say they are attentive and will be there if you need them to be or just leave you alone to look at there inventory if that is what you prefer.   Why the 4 stars you ask, because not every resort can be a ...five diamonds but these guys are close. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sonny S., Laguna Hills, CA 11 Apr 2017
I'm always leery of purchasing cars from "exotic car" dealers because from my experience, 90% of them tend to be shady and its definitely a case of caveat emptor. I was looking for my perfect Hummer H2 for the better part of a year now and when I saw that DC Motors had the exact one I was shopping f...or (low miles, good year, right color, nice upgrades) I jumped on it. My experience with these guys was nothing short of awesome! I worked with John Rodriguez who made this whole buying process seamless and easy. I arrive, test drove the H2 and started the paperwork. John was honest and suggested I go through my credit union for a better rate which I did and I was more or less in and out of the door with my ride within a day. The quality of rides DC motors has is top-shelf and if you are a car enthusiast, this is the place to go. From what I understand, the owner is very discerning on what DC Motors purchases and most of the buyers and sellers they deal with are long-time customers so you know you are getting a vehicle that's been pampered and well taken care of. Don't take my word for it, check out the bulk of the ratings on the Yelp site which are extremely positive. I plan on continuing to purchase vehicles from DC Motors...Ask for John! He'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tony P., Chula Vista, CA 11 Apr 2017
Great Place!After selling a 911 years back I never thought I would be able to get a another Porsche so soon.  John and Doug made it possible and sold me a almost perfect Panamera S.I had been searching for over 6 months and DC had the best quality and price and took my non exotic in on trade.When i...t comes time to buy another exotic,  this will be my first stop.Thank you and I am loving the car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John M., Knoxville, TN 11 Apr 2017
I had been searching for a low mileage 2013 BMW X5M for about a month when DC Motors advertised a vehicle that more than ticked all the boxes.  In fact, the car was in great shape and priced very fairly.  The online photos showed a near perfect car, but we all know how pictures can be misleading. ... Since I literately live across the country in Tampa, Florida, a quick trip to the showroom was not going to happen.  I contacted Todd Rowsell and expressed my interest in the vehicle, he assured me that the vehicle was everything that it appeared to be, and he even negotiated on price since he knew I would have the additional cost of shipping the vehicle.  Like you, I read the reviews on the dealership trying get a better idea of DC Motors.  Ultimately, I decided to trust my instincts and go ahead with the purchase.  I can't tell you how happy I am that I did!  Not that there weren't a few moments, (while waiting for the car), when I wondered if I'd done the right thing - but once the vehicle was delivered all my fears were alleviated.   The entire process was effortless; Todd and the staff took care of everything, financing, registration and even shipping.  I have given DC Motors a five star rating because they have met and exceeded my expectations in every way.  In a world where trust and integrity are often lacking, Todd and the staff at DC Motors, are great examples of these traits!  I would emphatically recommend them to family and friends alike.  They have a life-long customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason P., San Diego, CA 11 Apr 2017
I researched this place on Yelp and read a previous recommendation for John. I contacted him prior and drove up from San Diego to meet him on a weekend to check out an exotic car. I went up prepared for some heavy sales pressure and felt totally comfortable as soon as I met him. He was extremely hel...pful and with no pressure. Take our advice, ask for John! Only gave 4 stars since I haven't purchased a car yet. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
J. L., Laguna Niguel, CA 11 Apr 2017
I have been buying cars at DC Motors for many years.  I have always had a great experience. Doug, Todd and Cliff have always been straight and have offered good value.  I have never had any problem with any of the cars that I have purchased here including Ferraris, Porsches, Bentley, Mercedes etc....  I can recommend them without exception. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mauricio S., Canyon Country, CA 11 Apr 2017
Can't say enough good things about these guys! Super happy with the car,  the service,  the follow up. They made the process so easy and pleasant!Highly recommend doing business here! Thanks Gents!
5 rate
Yelp
Julian M., Orange, CA 11 Apr 2017
Doug and Todd are amazing, three times I have dealt with them in purchasing a exotic car and all three times they were honest and fair!!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark V., Torrance, CA 11 Apr 2017
I hate car buying because of the sales people. They always try to get me to by a car even if it is the wrong color, or year, etc.; they just want to meet a quota. So, I checked out DC Motors. I found a car on line and contacted Todd. He was very helpful and accommodating. He didn't just try to sell ...me a car, he showed me the car I wanted, I took a test drive, and we discussed price. The car was in very nice condition, and very fairly priced. He didn't want to just sell me a car, he wanted to sell me a car that I wanted. There was no pressure, no sales tactics. Just honestly wanting to sell me the car that I wanted. And today I bought it. I'm so happy with it. Great car, detailed nicely, all ready for me. Todd was great. I highly recommend DC motors, and dealing with Todd. I will be back and I'm recommending my friends to go there too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie F., Los Angeles, CA 11 Apr 2017
I want to Thank John Rodriguez aka J-Rod. In all honesty I have never had such a great experience in purchasing a vehicle. I've purchased 4 vehicles in the past 10yrs and I have to say this experience was the best one. From the first day I called till the day I signed docs. His professionalism excee...ded my expectations. As a Mortgage Lender I'm all about great communication and service. John did that and Surpass. I will Highly recommend John Rodriguez to any new buyer. On top of that. Their selection on vehicles is amazing. I was 7 days from My Bday and John deliver my Beautiful Blue Z06 on that day. Priceless !! Thank you John for your amazing service. Wish you the Best Bud. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.