How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DC Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony P., Chula Vista, CA 11 Apr 2017
Great Place!After selling a 911 years back I never thought I would be able to get a another Porsche so soon.  John and Doug made it possible and sold me a almost perfect Panamera S.I had been searching for over 6 months and DC had the best quality and price and took my non exotic in on trade.When i...t comes time to buy another exotic,  this will be my first stop.Thank you and I am loving the car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sonny S., Laguna Hills, CA 11 Apr 2017
I'm always leery of purchasing cars from "exotic car" dealers because from my experience, 90% of them tend to be shady and its definitely a case of caveat emptor. I was looking for my perfect Hummer H2 for the better part of a year now and when I saw that DC Motors had the exact one I was shopping f...or (low miles, good year, right color, nice upgrades) I jumped on it. My experience with these guys was nothing short of awesome! I worked with John Rodriguez who made this whole buying process seamless and easy. I arrive, test drove the H2 and started the paperwork. John was honest and suggested I go through my credit union for a better rate which I did and I was more or less in and out of the door with my ride within a day. The quality of rides DC motors has is top-shelf and if you are a car enthusiast, this is the place to go. From what I understand, the owner is very discerning on what DC Motors purchases and most of the buyers and sellers they deal with are long-time customers so you know you are getting a vehicle that's been pampered and well taken care of. Don't take my word for it, check out the bulk of the ratings on the Yelp site which are extremely positive. I plan on continuing to purchase vehicles from DC Motors...Ask for John! He'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike D., Orange, CA 11 Apr 2017
I will only give the 4 stars but will change it to 5 once I decide to buy something.  I will say they are attentive and will be there if you need them to be or just leave you alone to look at there inventory if that is what you prefer.   Why the 4 stars you ask, because not every resort can be a ...five diamonds but these guys are close. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Anthony 16 Mar 2017
I called in search for a camaro and I hosted with great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Bush 24 Jan 2016
The people at DC Motors were great. Todd took care of me on each of my visits. Even though the car I wanted was eventually purchased by someone else, Todd never pressured me into a purchase. I will definitely be looking through their inventory from time to time for another S55. Thanks Todd.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayc 22 Oct 2015
From the beginning to after purchase, serive was very accurate and good. I had one of best service from this dealer. I will come back to this dealer and highly recommend.
4 rate
Cars.com
J Lilly 01 Mar 2014
From the first call to the last , Todd and DC Motors were outstanding. Todd's knowledge customer service and humanly concern and care were over the top. I bought my 360 Ferrari spider sight un-seen and it was everything and more as far as how it was represented. I HIGHLY recommend DC Motors to anyon...e. It's nice knowing that their are good people and companies out there that genuinely care and are HONEST!! Living in Pennsylvania and DC being in California I had to put my faith and trust in these folks. BOY DID THEY DELIVER !! One happy customer from 3000 miles away. THANKS TODD !!! I would buy a car from you any day. J Lilly Allentown PA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 17 Nov 2013
I contacted Todd by phone first to ask if the 911 Turbo was still available. Yes, it was! I made an appointment to see it. Wow! They had a lot of other exotics on their premises. Lambo's, R8's, GT-R's and many other special, interesting cars. This was the most enjoyable car buying that I have ever e...xperienced - and this is the eleventh car I have purchased in my life. There was no pressure to buy. Todd and Doug are super nice guys. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. They even pointed out things that were not perfect with the car (nicks, a broken minor part) Really honest! Todd was very knowledgeable about all the 911 turbo's features. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Heke 22 Jul 2013
Lee West and Andrea were most helpful and accomodating making the buying process and delivery a breeze. Great car great people. Thanks so much Adam
5 rate
Cars.com
Karakas 10 Apr 2012
I bought an Audi S5 (+$40,000.00) from this dealer without even seeing it. They provided the detail information about the car with, detail pictures and ensure that there is nothing wrong with the car. Purcahsing and shipping process was flawless. Car arrived and it was in excellent condition as it w...as stated. I am very happy with my purchase, special thanks to Todd. -Enver Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.