How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DC Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles H., Palmdale, CA 11 Apr 2017
I just purchased a 2014 Audi R8 from John at DC Motors. The customer service is top notch and always had a fast response back when emailing or calling or texting. They make the process smooth and never once were they pushy in selling me a car. They treated me with respect and they do not procrastina...te.  Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Smoke B., North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 11 Apr 2017
Bought my Corvette Stingray from DC Motors. Found them online. Drove from North Hollywood, Nice place, fair price, very satisfied.
5 rate
Yelp
Alex N., Waukesha, WI 11 Apr 2017
If I could give DC Motors a higher rating, I would. John Rodriguez (sales manager) made my buying experience the best I've ever had. I took quite a risk buying my dream car sight unseen to have it shipped to Wisconsin, but it was everything it appeared and more. John gave me his personal phone numbe...r and told me to text or call any time I had questions, which I did quite a bit (sorry John)...he even got back to me on his day off! The price was extremely fair for the vehicle I purchased, he worked with me on shipping, and he over-nighted every document I needed so that I could drive the car the minute it arrived. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience and if you're looking for your dream car, please do yourself a favor and purchase from DC. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony 16 Mar 2017
I called in search for a camaro and I hosted with great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Bush 24 Jan 2016
The people at DC Motors were great. Todd took care of me on each of my visits. Even though the car I wanted was eventually purchased by someone else, Todd never pressured me into a purchase. I will definitely be looking through their inventory from time to time for another S55. Thanks Todd.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayc 22 Oct 2015
From the beginning to after purchase, serive was very accurate and good. I had one of best service from this dealer. I will come back to this dealer and highly recommend.
4 rate
Cars.com
J Lilly 01 Mar 2014
From the first call to the last , Todd and DC Motors were outstanding. Todd's knowledge customer service and humanly concern and care were over the top. I bought my 360 Ferrari spider sight un-seen and it was everything and more as far as how it was represented. I HIGHLY recommend DC Motors to anyon...e. It's nice knowing that their are good people and companies out there that genuinely care and are HONEST!! Living in Pennsylvania and DC being in California I had to put my faith and trust in these folks. BOY DID THEY DELIVER !! One happy customer from 3000 miles away. THANKS TODD !!! I would buy a car from you any day. J Lilly Allentown PA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 17 Nov 2013
I contacted Todd by phone first to ask if the 911 Turbo was still available. Yes, it was! I made an appointment to see it. Wow! They had a lot of other exotics on their premises. Lambo's, R8's, GT-R's and many other special, interesting cars. This was the most enjoyable car buying that I have ever e...xperienced - and this is the eleventh car I have purchased in my life. There was no pressure to buy. Todd and Doug are super nice guys. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. They even pointed out things that were not perfect with the car (nicks, a broken minor part) Really honest! Todd was very knowledgeable about all the 911 turbo's features. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Heke 22 Jul 2013
Lee West and Andrea were most helpful and accomodating making the buying process and delivery a breeze. Great car great people. Thanks so much Adam
5 rate
Cars.com
Karakas 10 Apr 2012
I bought an Audi S5 (+$40,000.00) from this dealer without even seeing it. They provided the detail information about the car with, detail pictures and ensure that there is nothing wrong with the car. Purcahsing and shipping process was flawless. Car arrived and it was in excellent condition as it w...as stated. I am very happy with my purchase, special thanks to Todd. -Enver Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.