How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DC Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew P., Newport Beach, CA 11 Apr 2017
I purchased a classic Ford Bronco from John Rodriguez and DC's owner, Doug Ramirez recently. The service I received was second to none. John's attention to detail and the way he stays on top of everything on his deals is top notch. I've bought dozens of cars and I've never seen an ow...ner or even a manager who handles everything as well as Doug. He personally made sure everything was perfect with my vehicle before I took delivery and genuinely cared about getting my Bronco done in time. It is obvious that John and Doug treat everyone like they are millionares, no matter if they are buying a 30,000 dollar classic car or a 300,000 dollar exotic. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert K., Anaheim, CA 11 Apr 2017
I have bought a number of cars in the last couple years and by far this dealership was outstanding! No matter if you're buy a Ferrari or a Mustang, they treat you great! No hassle in anyway and very helpful. I have a tendency of buying too many vehicles and I know where I'm going 1st for now... on. John Rodriguez was my sales person and he was great. I highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Burt L., San Francisco, CA 11 Apr 2017
Trusting a used car dealership on a high end car is hard to do, but when I saw the exact car that I wanted in Autotrader I thought I would would give DC Motors a shot, I called and spoke to Todd he described the vehicle and sent me information and photos of what might concern on hrs car, did not pre...ssure me to buy vehicle, but offerer to pick me up form the airport if I decided to fly in. Upon my arrival I was picked up and brought to the dealership DC, I found the dealership to look very professional and clean it occupies two large buildings that a full of high end a classic cars. Todd went over the car with me pointing out details would be important when this type of car, since the car was exactly how it was described and the that the test drive went well I bought the car, the best part of the transactions was it only took 10 Minutes to complete the paperwork and I was on the road! I have bought many cars and highly recommend Todd and DC motors! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher P., Fullerton, CA 11 Apr 2017
I'm rating it 5 stars because even though they sell a lot of pre-owned exotic cars, they still treat you with respect regardless Of what car you're shopping for. I found my dream car (scion frs) just sitting on their lot and decided to drop by and inquire. The price was right and when we ask...ed about the tires on the car and why they looked bald, he explained the nature behind it but none the less offered to put brand new tires on it just because we were worried about having to spend an additional 500 on tires. Not to mention a full tank of gas before we took it home! Paperwork was fast and a breeze. I met the older gentleman that works there. ( dunno if he's the owner) but no hassle at all with this dealer. If I had the chance to deal with this dealer, I would.Pros: -willing to negotiate prices-very friendly and courteous-treats like royalty-fast and hassle-free-knowledgeableCons:-mostly exotic cars on lot so not much of a general selection if you're not in the market for one Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Charles K., Temecula, CA 11 Apr 2017
Absolutely the Best and Finest in every way! Between my wife and I we now own 8 cars. You might say that we are car people.  I am 47 years old and I have owned over 200 cars in my life so please believe me when I say that these guys are the best and finest in every way. I've learned my lesson w...ith other auto dealerships and will never use anyone else. I've gotten great deals on impeccable cars from DC Motors and they have sold cars for me by finding the right buyers and have even gotten more money for them then I could have on my own. I don't know how they do it, but they are awesome. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roejen A., Newport Beach, CA 11 Apr 2017
On June 19th, we checked out their 02 Ferrari Modena Berlinetta Rosso Corso & Todd helped us out a lot, answered all our questions, told us how much life the clutch has, & gave us a great price. We started working the numbers, with no pressure at all, but unfortunately we didn't get the ...car cause we really wanted a 04 Lamborghini Gallardo instead. ( this car was our 2nd choice)I highly recommend this place & ask for Todd. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K A., Naperville, IL 11 Apr 2017
No idea why Yelp decided to filter my review. Just got the extra keys Fedexed to me as promised. Thanks Lee!
5 rate
Yelp
Gary K., Denver, CO 11 Apr 2017
Terrific experience every time I visit DC Motors.  This is the place for fine exotic automobiles.  Top notch inventory and knowledgeable staff.  Cliff Krause is my go to guy and has been taking great care of me for years.
5 rate
Yelp
Scott P., Corona, CA 11 Apr 2017
So far, I have bought a Ferrari 360, 430, BMW M5, Callaway Corvette and a few others I forget...They have also helped me sell some here and there.I consider Doug and Todd friends, they run a great business and I have been a customer for over 10 years.I would not buy an exotic from anyone else, or an...y other car without checking there first.Trust is all important when spending on a car, you can trust these guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig M., Valatie, NY 11 Apr 2017
I bought a car from this place recently. Not a Lamborghini or Ferrari, but none the less, I, and more importantly, my family was treated like royalty by Todd and the owner, who's name I didn't catch. We show up a rather motley crew. 2 hours in traffic with a 10 month old who was hot, hungry,... and not having it. A 9 year old who can think of lots of better things to do behind the Orange Curtain than buy a car, and a wife who had her hands full, and let me know it! Not 5 minutes after arrival, with clean diapers all around, we were ready to make the deal. Very professional. Paperwork was a breeze. None of the bullshit fees that you get at most car dealerships. They came down pretty good on the price. They found me pretty good financing. If I had a gripe at all, it would be on the trade. I was on the fence as to whether to keep my car when I heard what they were offering. I should have been more patient and done a private sale. Oh well. All in all, I am happy with the car, and the experience of buying it. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.